1245 Jefferson Ave, Winnipeg, MB

$1,076Per Month

LISTING DETAILS

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • $1,076 /month
  • Apartment
  • 734 Sq Ft
  • Available Now
  • Lease: Negotiable

  • This property features extra large one and two bedroom suites.
  • Rent includes all utilities, cable TV and one parking stall.
  • SmartCard laundry onsite.
  • On bus route and near grocery stores, Seven Oaks Hospital and Wellness Centre and restaurants.
  • Within Seven Oaks school division.
  • You can make an appointment to view a suite or obtain more information about the building or application process by calling the resident manager at the phone number above. If the manager doesn't answer right away, please leave a message and it will be returned as soon as possible. If the manager doesn't get back to you within 2 days, please contact our office at 204-339-0461.  


Location Details

Located in The Maples. Convenience store nearby, Safeway store blocks away and Asian food store a block west. Close to Maples Community Centre and a neighbourhood park. Blocks to Garden City Shopping Centre and other major store on McPhillips & Leila. On a major bus route. Schools nearby include:

Early Years

Constable Finney - http://www.7oaks.org/school/constablefinney/Pages/default.aspx

James Nisbet - http://www.7oaks.org/school/jamesnisbet/Pages/default.aspx

Middle Years

Leila North - http://www.7oaks.org/school/leilanorth/Pages/default.aspx

H C Avery - http://www.7oaks.org/school/hcavery/Pages/default.aspx

Seven Oaks Middle School - http://www.7oaks.org/school/sevenoaksmiddle/Pages/default.aspx

Senior Years

Maples Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/maples/Pages/default.aspx

Maples Met School - http://www.7oaks.org/school/maplesmet/Pages/default.aspx

Garden City Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/gardencity/Pages/default.aspx

West Kildonan Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/westkildonan/Pages/defaul

Features and Amenities
Cable Included
Internet Ready
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator
Stove
Parking
Convenience Store
Laundry On-Site
Secure Entry
Storage Lockers
Balcony / Deck
In-Suite Storage
Individual Thermostats
On-Site Staff
Outdoor Play Area
Parks Nearby
Public Transit
Schools Nearby
Shopping Nearby
Window Coverings
Pets Not Allowed
Carpeted Floors
City View
Smoking Allowed
1245 Jefferson Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R2P 0M3
1245 Jefferson
We have a high number of listings for this location.
Please refine your search or zoom in on an area.