9 Mandalay Drive, Winnipeg, MB

$1,042Per Month

LISTING DETAILS

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • $1,042 /month
  • Apartment
  • 695 Sq Ft
  • Ask For Availability
  • Lease: Negotiable

  • This property features extra large one and two bedroom suites.
  • Rent includes all utilities, cable TV and one parking stall.
  • SmartCard laundry onsite.
  • On bus route and near grocery stores, Seven Oaks Hospital and Wellness Centre and restaurants.
  • Within Seven Oaks school division.
  • You can make an appointment to view a suite or obtain more information about the building or application process by calling the resident manager at the phone number above. If the manager doesn't answer right away, please leave a message and it will be returned as soon as possible. If the manager doesn't get back to you within 2 days, please contact our office at 204-339-0461.  


Location Details

Located in The Maples. Convenience store across the steet and Asian food store located on Jefferson Ave. Near to Maples Community Centre and a neighbourhood park. Blocks to Garden City Shopping Centre and other major store on McPhillips & Leila. On a major bus route. Schools nearby include:

Early Years

Constable Finney - http://www.7oaks.org/school/constablefinney/Pages/default.aspx

James Nisbet - http://www.7oaks.org/school/jamesnisbet/Pages/default.aspx

Middle Years

Leila North - http://www.7oaks.org/school/leilanorth/Pages/default.aspx

H C Avery - http://www.7oaks.org/school/hcavery/Pages/default.aspx

Seven Oaks Middle School - http://www.7oaks.org/school/sevenoaksmiddle/Pages/default.aspx

Senior Years

Maples Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/maples/Pages/default.aspx

Maples Met School - http://www.7oaks.org/school/maplesmet/Pages/default.aspx

Garden City Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/gardencity/Pages/default.aspx

West Kildonan Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/westkildonan/Pages/defaul

Features and Amenities
Cable Included
Internet Ready
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator
Stove
Parking
Convenience Store
Laundry On-Site
Secure Entry
Storage Lockers
Balcony / Deck
Individual Thermostats
On-Site Staff
Parks Nearby
Public Transit
Schools Nearby
Shopping Nearby
Window Coverings
Pets Not Allowed
Carpeted Floors
9 Mandalay Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R2P 1T9
9 Mandalay
We have a high number of listings for this location.
Please refine your search or zoom in on an area.